School Board

Our Members

Julie Adams

Clerk

jadams@nymills.k12.mn.us

Wendy Hetland

Treasurer

whetland@nymills.k12.mn.us

Jill Carlson

Chair

jcarlson@nymills.k12.mn.us

Denise Kane

Director

dkane@nymills.k12.mn.us

Kristina Ehnert

Vice-Chair

kehnert@nymills.k12.mn.us

Tim Kupfer

Director

tkupfer@nymills.k12.mn.us

Kristina Ehnert

Vice-Chair

kehnert@nymills.k12.mn.us

Amy Wallgren

Director

awallgren@nymills.k12.mn.us

Board Briefs