School Board

Our Members

Jill Carlson

Chair

jcarlson@nymills.k12.mn.us

Kristina Ehnert

Director 

kehnert@nymills.k12.mn.us

Amy Wallgren

Vice-Chair 

awallgren@nymills.k12.mn.us

Derek Braukmann

Director

dbraukmann@nymills.k12.mn.us

Denise Kane

Clerk

dkane@nymills.k12.mn.us

Teresa Pederson 

Director

tpederson@nymills.k12.mn.us

Wendy Hetland

Treasurer

whetland@nymills.k12.mn.us

Board Briefs